A wet sheltie and his son

What a fabulous day the boys and I have had!

We started early - by going to the lake at 6 am. The boy played and ran and had fun.

We played for about an hour and was at work at 7.30.

After work, I went to Lille Skensved, where my friend Helle lives. She wrote on facebook some time ago that she was experimenting with an apple cake recipe, so Vicky and I decided that we should test it and invited ourself over for cake and coffee.

I arrived earlier than Vicky and managed to do a bit of indoor training with Hero in Helle's training hall.

The dogs were running around and playing whilst Vicky, Helle and I had cake, chatted and laughed. We had a great time.

This is Biscuit and his son Zimba. Zimba is owned by Vicky. Mmmm it has been a wet day - they do look prettier, when it is not raining :-D

Just home and now it is bedtime.

Night night, Blippers
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS. Thanks for putting the boys on the spotlight page yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.