just sitting,

By justsitting

Fiction or Military?

Work is busy, busy, busy. I had one of those horrid 'review my last 6 months' write up meetings. Why is it I am generally as happy as pig in the provebial but when it comes to doing these things I switch to moan mode.

Started telling people about my blipfoto obsession, so I must watch what I say. I am loosing anonimity.

Went out up to Real Foods to replenish the porridge supplies and continued on for a blip wander. I often wonder if Real Foods has the most used bike racks of any shop in Edinburgh (that dosen't sell bike bits of course).

Got loads of photos of the music shop in the Grassmarket with 5 ladders in different point up on the roof but just couldn't get it looking good, maybe from above it would have been better.

Came home and poor wee R had a the start of a big bruise right under her eye and a big swollen top lip. No-one knows what happened we just know she crash her bike, maybe over the handlebars.

After the girls were in bed I headed up to the canal to try and get some blips but the light had gone. The lame excuse for this was to go and get some cheese.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.