Gel Interupted

Marathon in two days I may be otherwise engaged tomorrow night so am trying to get organised as being in denial is no longer working There seems to be enough gels there to feed a small village . Am not entirely where they are going to go , may have to hire a pack horse or something . There also seem to be some gimmicks Do I really need some new socks , bought only because they have the word marathon on the package ? Do I really need an " arm pocket " , ok so it may be GB but really don't know what I am doing to carry in it There are some new shorts that I bought when I went to get a new top. Tried on fifteen tops, liked none of them so got the shorts instead . Somewhere amongst all that are some running shoes Quite important I believe Anyway must dash, need to take arm pocket back and swap for aforementioned equine transport

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.