Epiphany

By Epiphany

Exploring the inside could be as essential as expl

When i knew better, I did better.

It's beautiful, like i have always said. And there is never a dull moment inside me even if there is one outside me.
Almost 3 weeks into a life in London (already) and i feel i am getting slightly better, at the things i was good at it, at the things i was bad at and at the things i never thought i could even do.
I have been challenging myself.
Cause even though its essential yo explore the outside world, i feel the real challenge lies in exploring the inside world. It's deeper or maybe if not deeper, at least equally vast and powerful.
I guess it's the little secrets we keep from the world, they THEY define us. And I feel like i am coming closer to the day when ill be ready to show everyone what the secrets are so that they get a glimpse of me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.