it all takes time

By Don2532

I'm going to call this Tree Against Sky

Catchy title that I hope does the image justice. Taken with my new Rikonon/Samyang 7.5mm fisheye whilst out on my ride this morning. I thought this cycling lark was supposed to get easier. Need to check map but about 20 miles this morning. Home briefly before heading back out for a strictly sleepover, 55 and having a sleepover, such fun :-) Seperated from my wife for over two years now but still love her company.

Tomorrow we plan to head over to Guildford to get some bits for my holiday to Cambodia which is only a couple of weeks away now. don't feel ready.

I like todays blip! I enjoyed taking it, was laying down to get angle I wanted and have enjoyed playing with it in post processing. But! Ive looke outside a couple of times whilst writing and the weather has cleared a little and there is such wonderful light on the trees outside and the beautiful colours on the leafs are starting to shine. Stunning it is. But you will have to take my word for it.

Have a fab weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.