SNDavies

By SNDavies

Drove back home to Swansea tonight as we're going out for Mam' birthday meal tomorrow. Took some things to James as he's currently living in the same accommodation I was in for my April/May placement block. Went to the local pub for a few pints. I was driving so I treated myself to a HUGE chocolate fudge cake instead which I could only manage half of. Craig finished the rest off. We had driven from Cardiff at the wrong time really, ended up in Morriston Asda so that we could buy a pasty slice as it was too late to eat out but we weren't hungry before we set off.

Afterwards the boys enjoyed unfolding/refolding Craigs latest toy, his bright orange Brompton. James is a keen cyclist too so he had a few goes on it while Craig stood nearby beaming like a proud Dad!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.