horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

Cool for Cats

It's my niece's birthday on Thursday, I don't usually sit at work with a cat handpuppet... Honest. And the 'Shaggy from Scooby Doo' hair will be going tomorrow, so expect some sort of hairdresser related blip (if only so Trev can still recognise me if Bryans of Britain will be turning up at the Sheep Heid Quiz).

Have to say thank you to everyone who commented on my last shot from the Power Plant exhibition at the Botanic Gardens - it made me even more pleased with it!

Today's almost blip: Is That Clear Enough For You?

Good news for the day came when I found out the boss wasn't back in the office as had been scheduled. Unfortunately he's still supposed to be back from holiday tomorrow, but we can't have everything. Two and a half weeks till we're off on our hols so I can't complain too much.

And Newcastle are top of the (only) league (that matters).

Cool. For cats.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.