Heuchera

Heuchera flowers are dainty and pretty in the spring garden, a member of the Saxifragaceae family and native to North America. Common names include alumroot and coral bells.

A lovely warm spring day which felt more like summer, blue sky above and ever so calm. A quiet peaceful time was spent in the garden as I deheaded rhododendron President Roosevelt.

I caught up on a couple of backblips:

Shining Artwork - an evening shot of Christchurch Airport, I was really pleased with this shot.

Spring Blossom - always a delight.

Apologies for not keeping up with comments, my eyes haven't been the best and I've tried to battle on as you do but by night time I'm shot, simply just can't be near the computer. I'm missing all of your lovely journals and being in touch, I'll try to catch up again soon. Until then keep well and thank you so much for stopping by with your kind words :))

Happy Weekend blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.