woofcity

By woofcity

rough seas

The Husband and I took the puppies up to BoPeep on the Downs for a blow the cobwebs away walk. From there we could see the waves crashing over the harbour wall at Newhaven. Walk over, we drove there to take some photos. Some crazies were out on their jet skis bouncing around having tremendous although slightly dangerous fun. One salty camera lens later, we headed home via Seaford for a soup and pasty from the kiosk by Seaford Head. One of those lovely days just being in harmony, even choosing the same food.

The pups are fast asleep on the sofa after managing a 40 minute walk. I'm happy with that, I can get round some of my favourite routes in 45 minutes so we're
well on track.

I think Grace doesn't like the car. She didn't want to get back in today. She really enjoyed the windy walk. No bunny poop but plenty of evidence of sheep.

Just seen this in the news. Wow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.