IronWill2013

By IronWill2013

Local Pond

I've been cleaning out my two tropical fish tanks recently. Today, I took a trip to my favourite aquarists and stocked up with some more plants and fish. The shop keepers know me now and are willing to purchase any baby fish that come along in the near future (helps to fund my hobby).

On the way home, I stopped off at the local pond. I'd seen the sign for this many times, but today I had a spare 10 mins and decided to take a wee look. As far as I can see, this is as close to the pond as anyone can get, which is a bit disappointing. Perhaps the local council wants to keep people away from the waters edge for safety reasons. Shame (but understandable).

Looks like it could do with a good clean out already!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.