With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

Old whizzes

I've been meaning to have a go at this site for a long time. An old waterslide, that hides in a notch in the Port at Repic beach. Still no idea of the history..

The girls did the marathon (or half) in Palma and looked or sounded very chirpy afterwards. Well done, K, K, N and J xxxx

Ben and I had a very lazy morning and then I got stir crazy. We picked Little A up after his sleepover (success) and then first communion party, which ended up with some bruises on behalf of the boys ???? The girls got free with plastic bottles and some of the boys have bruised faces??? No idea. I'm sure they will survive. I've always thought that religion caused more trouble than it was worth.

How does all this blip stick together? Well I guess it doesn't. M is off in Istanbul and I am wondering what on Earth I will hear from him today.

Have a great week everyone. Keep going round and round...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.