Just the Withers......

By JaneW

A normal family ....

Happy birthday to my Mum !!!
She is telling people she is 37 as they are the right numbers so technically she is not lying ...
Mum requested a crumble instead of a cake so here you see the candles slowly sinking into a fresh from the oven burning hot pudding.
I stayed in bed till 10.30 today reading my book and then I was rudely interrupted by Tits McGee face timing me so I showed her my knickers and she soon rung off ....you see ,I was still IN my knickers when I showed her..

Then we did a 4 mile walk in the blazing sunshine and it was 19 degrees ... Our weather is bonkers ...

I have just found some fondant fancy icing down my bra .


PS from left to right ... Dad in a wig ... Mum then Mr W and Zoe at the back ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.