Latitude Magazine

A couple of months ago we had our home photographed along with a story of the building process...here is the article featuring in the Latitude Magazine. A five page spread of images and story - we were pleased with the result; the colours not as true they could be but a good coverage of the exterior and interior. A photo of Doug and I feature, but I'm not showing that!!
So, a bit stuck for a blip today, I thought I'd photograph the two opening pages. Used the Lensbaby Edge 80.

Hot nor-wester blowing and pretty strong at the moment - reached 24 deg today. I did some gardening this afternoon and cut the edges - what a difference that makes. Our rhodo's & tulips are flowering well which is very exciting.

Thanks for taking the time to put my weekend workshop image into spotlight and all the hearts given for the backblips also.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.