From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Autumnal!!

Sorry I love this app though I think I may be slightly obsessed actually!!

This was taken on an evening walk with the pooches where I met a slightly OCD man!! I have obviously no issue with OCD, but if you have a problem with mud then do not go walking on a day when it has rained in muddy fields.

Firstly I saw them in the distance with their dog on a lead and were what I thought hanging back, so responsible dog owner I am I put mine all on their leads who are better off their leads, but anyway. So I looked up and saw their little very cute cocker spaniel puppy racing towards us!!! Not on a lead. "Oh" I said when they got closer "I put mine on because I thought you wanted me to,"
" she grumbles and is worse on her lead!!!"
Me confused let them off.

Then Max gets his head and scrapes it all along the muddy field so has big muddy clumps hanging off his face.
Man who looked like he is in his old trackies says "whoa whoa!!!" Sorry I think, is he your dog no. Then Max trots up to man and stands near him being the friendly dog he is wipes his nose on his clean old trackies!!!!!!
Man sort of freaks, woman says oh how will you wash your dog down with a hose?? At this point I look at all my 3 who are caked in mud and hers who is prestine!!!!!
Now there is no way you can walk the fields and not get even a little bit dirty, no way!!!
Well unless your withers dog Buffy!!
So I have been left confused and be thinking they must pick up the dog and carry it before it does!!

Well has given me something to have a little rant about hasn't it? Talking of ranters tomorrow I am off on adventure with withers!! god help me

Oh and must add cause it made me smile, had just picked up kids and turned up the road only to have a man pull up beside me in a Porsche, trying to get my attention!! So I didn't look at first but clearly he wasn't going anywhere I looked across and was an old Friend from years back I waved got to the roundabout he put down the window and shouted I thought who's that hottie driving that car??? Haha get me a hottie, then he burst my bubble big and proper saying the I realised it was you!!!!!!

I'm sure there's a compliment in there somewhere.

:)) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.