Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Running on empty

I’m bushwhacked!

We were rolling out our iPave system today, and it was very energy sapping. I started off ok and was full of enthusiasm but then the negative influence in the room started to take over. They sapped everyone’s energy, even though the majority of people were positive and were keen to make the system work. Funny how the whole atmosphere changed and how people started to open up a bit more when that negative influence left the room.

I’m so passionate about what I’m doing at the moment, that I give my heart and soul to these projects. I’m full of energy and on the whole I’m getting great feedback and the majority of people are on my side and keen to embrace the changes.

In other news it was a cracking fish curry in the hotel tonight! Just the right amount of heat!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.