From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

New glasses!!

Miles ran in rain 3, miles walked in the rain 3. People encountered walking or running in the rain 0, dirty dogs 3, extra weight carried in the form of mud 10kg each boot, friends met for coffee 1 a few others but they were just incidental at the gym, in other words they were around after workout!!! Time wasted in traffic jams 1 hour

So 6 miles in total running and then walking with dogs for company complete madness got soaked both times, but once out there I have to say it was rather refreshing!!!

The running though is tough in the rain or not, can't believe I've signed myself up for the Bath Half which is in March, night out I don't drink so can't say it was drink induced I just got carried away in the yeah I'll do that it'll be fun!!! Honestly I found myself stopping after a couple of miles it's pathetic. Now I have run a few half's so i can do it I can do it, I cando it........ Eeeekkkkkkkkkk where's my blip coach I need a pep talk??

And the traffic today, it's been madness here M1 shut most of the day so was constantly dodging it and finding different routes and then this evening after picking Bryn up I found the A road I used completely blocked another accident!!! Which then made me late home to feed those piggies bless them it was pitch black and they were still say outside squealing away for their food. I put my head lights on so they could see!! I'm sure they can see on the dark, oooo question for mr google or anyone of you blip peeps!!

Right I am off stuff to prepare for tomorrow a trip to London not to see the queen but my hairdresser!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.