Blue on Blue

I present the Pacific Ocean on a stunning and very hot day. Phew, I'm knackered - I struggle in extreme heat ( 28 deg) especially when I'm busy.

I had a hair and tootsie smarten up this morning, followed by a photo shoot at a big furniture outlet. Almost three hours later the job is done, but ofcourse not the editing. They want the images before we go off to Oz on Thursday which really only leaves me Tuesday and Wednesday to get them done. We are off in the morning travelling to Twizel and Mt Cook for the Mt Cook Rd Construction Reunion.

I'm loading very early (for me) as my visitors will be arriving any time now from Wellington, then we head for the hills tomorrow.

Will be absent from blip for the long weekend - it is Labour Weekend here which means we have a public holiday on Monday.

See ya & have a fab weekend.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.