Windy Day

I have had a super day, even though it was raining and windy in the morning.  I had morning tea at a local café with the Digital Imaging Group.  Good turn out, 14 of us there today, including 'dups' (another blipper), and her husband.  In the afternoon I had a game of croquet, (doubles), and my partner and I came out on top - just.  Then we had a committee meeting, and afterwards I headed down to the lake to take photos of the yacht racing.  But because it was so windy it was cancelled.  However I saw across the lake that the wind surfers were out, so took a few pics of them racing back and forth across Roy's Bay.  I chose this one because the guy was fair ripping along.  To top the day off I am having fish and chips for dinner.

Thanks for reminding me GingerNan, it's my 600th blip (yours too!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.