Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Escapism

I met Magpie late this afternoon for a coffee and chat, and very nice it was too. Portobello was looking lovely this evening, very peaceful and gorgeous colours.

It has been a long day; after taking two sleeping tablets I think I only got around 1.5hrs sleep waking at 2am. My chest has been really sore today and my heart is racing. A day on the sofa, dozing, tears falling and generally feeling rubbish.

I am so glad I met Magpie today, it made me get up and out and it has given me a bit of a boost. It is hard to make myself better. I know I need to be doing things and around people but when you physically can’t get up it’s impossible to motivate yourself.

Had a conversation with work today and I am confused and not sure what to do.

Thank you Magpie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.