Boulevard of Colour

I keep thinking we are getting the last warm day of the year and another one comes along . How lucky
First post marathon run done, if went worryingly well, I am concerned this means I will book more silly events on the back of this confidence Why can't I be the type of person who has hobbies like stamp collecting or cataloging vegetables....

Anyway the run was through this park, it's so stunning I went back again later when I had a mini blip meet with Wendles56 and then again later when I had a walk with Lottie after school

A thoroughly relaxing day off fuelled with good local food; home made soup at Vicar's cafe thanks to Wendy and then homemade bread and cakes from Creative Breads for me and the girls for tea

Can't complain, a grand day ( oh apart from a fracas about cake on Twitter that I started)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.