Between Showers

Barking News.
Thank you all for the wonderful response to “Pretty” yesterday. This has gone right to my head and The Boss says I will need to return to earth as soon as poss.
Woofs all round!

Assorted weather today. Things started off a bit wet then got fine, looked like staying that way but changed it’s mind and went back to mucky again.
This shot was between changes so to bark.
That’s not me of course, it was a lady and a Beagle in front of us and The Boss was standing looking at the possibilities of the big puddle when they walked past us which pushed The Boss into action.
The Bossess returns tonight so we better go vac up the kitchen floor as my dog door is adjacent and some wind blown rubbish has followed me in, so the place has a lived in look that might not be appreciated.

Wet feet?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.