It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Thats My Boy!...

Well.....I'm home now and we picked up my boy this morning. He's looking very fit and healthy and as always enjoyed his stay at the kennels.
He ran round the house about 50 times and made lots of noise but now I think he's tired and the good thing is he is very cuddly :-)

Diesel is not keen on having his photo taken so its a bit of a rush job I'm afraid!

Normal blip commenting will resume. You have all commented everyday on my holiday blips and I am very grateful. I do apologise for not commenting much over my two weeks off but its back into the old routine now ....of work :-(

Only three more weeks of work then I'm back to The Lakes for LPH :-)

I have to say its amazing that I am on the no. 1 spot on the Spotlight today too for "Buttermere...."!! Its all thanks to all your comments, stars and favs so a HUGE thank you for being so kind and generous.

I have some more un-packing and washing to do now so Ill be commenting later.

TTFN
Draco The Very Happy Spotlight Dragon xx:-)xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.