PawsClaws n Tails outWest

By DesertP

Content

Together again. Finally. It's been a long day and not without a few dramas!

Bonnie was supposed to arrive at 11:45am today but the flight was delayed until 5pm! Of course my friend who was flying with her and T, who was dropping her off were not notified before hand, so T then had to go back to the airport after saying goodbye, pick her up and take her home, then of course go through all the goodbyes again later in the afternoon. Poor Bonnie would have been so confused and my friend who was also flying on the flight also had to cancel all her plans for the rest of the day/evening in Perth. Not much fun for all parties involved!

But she is here now :) I have three full days off to spend with her, helping her adjust and also introducing her to Jengo, my housemate's Bengal cat - things could get interesting!

With everything going on moving house and getting Bonnie, I've had no time to get on Blip the last three days. So thanks for all your comments, stars and well wishes on the move! I'm feeling much more settled now and will be able to finally find a sense of routine. Here are my backblips from the last two days for those interested.
Friday
Thursday

Peta and Bonnie xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.