horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

Veho Muvi v. Actioncam ATC-2K

Honey, I shrunk the videa camera! (to the size of my thumb).

New toy has arrived, in with the new, out with the old. And thank Crunchie it's Friday. New issue of the website isn't online yet, so got to finish that in the hour I've got between getting home from work and then going out for dinner (my mum's down for the night).

Other than that it's a massively busy weekend, but not in the way I expected. I was supposed to be heading to Kinlochewe with my brother tonight to ride the Bealach mor sportive tomorrow, but made the decision a couple of weeks ago to pull out. I've just not got out on the bike enough this year - and only two rides over ten miles in all of 2009 tells its own story (and one of those, a useful 75 miles, was way back in Feb/March, so any benefit was long ago lost.

That said, looking at the weather forecast, I'm actually quite pleased...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.