Life...

By NickyH

#666

Oooooooo blip number 666....

Feeling a bit more human today thank goodness. But I'm still shattered. I can't take the pace these days. Luckily it's been a day off work, so I've had a day with H as it's half term. He's been an absolute joy to be around since the minute he got up and we've had the loveliest day together.

Back to work tomorrow, but then I'm off again Wednesday. Lots to look forward to this week as Matt is off on Wednesday as well so we're going to have a day out somewhere, it's Halloween on Thursday (H is so excited!) then we have the village bonfire and firework display on Saturday.

LOOK AWAY NOW IF YOU ARE OFFENDED BY THAT 'C' WORD
I booked the Santa Express last night for us in December, I'm booking the panto tomorrow and I've started planning what to get H. Now the dark nights are upon us (and the fact they had mulled wine for sale in Tesco today! Woo!) I can just about sense Christmas is on its way...!



I'm struggling at the mo as I am losing my enthusiasm a bit with blipping. I'm sure it's just one of those phases that will hopefully pass, but the thought of having to spend the next few months trying to find things indoors to blip as it will be dark when I get home from work just fills me with dread. I'm an outdoor blipper! After 666 days without a break its getting hard!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.