Life is there for living.

By Jumumford

Day 2 - Turkey massage is an experience!

Day 2

Our body clocks are all over the place. We woke up just in time to catch breakfast. I'm not sure that Matt is keen on the food but I'm quite liking it. I had porridge with cherries.

We spent time by the pool in these fab swinging chairs and I joined in a game with the entertainers. You had to kick 3 footballs into a goal, and the entertainer bloke was standing in the middle of the goal. When he called my name I kicked the first ball. He obviously thought "this is a woman, so I don't need to protect my private area...wrong!. On the 2nd kick he turned round, needless to say the ball went straight on his bum. I felt a bit bad, but only a bit!

After a chilled day by the pool I then went for my Turkish massage. Well, what an experience that was! I think the less said the better! Will be bruised tomorrow!

I'm looking forward to the market tomorrow.

Picture: the view from the breakfast restaurant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.