a lazy day...

though I am not a big fan of collages, thought would go with it anyway today.

last night, a bad cold gripped me and I was sneezing my lungs out to bed. thankfully was much better this morning. but still, decided to work from home today in order to take things a little easy. it was quite lazy and relaxed and pretty much the entire day was spent on the bed (with the laptop of course). have another certification exam on monday so had to do some reading around that anyway. yesterday I and farside were talking about time and work. isnt it strange that any given piece of work expands itself to fill up all the available time? so, I am taking my own sweet time to read for the exam. :)

yeah I know the style of this blip is very farsidehue-ish.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.