Poppy

The last one in me wild flower patch it's a corker of
a color too, these were the seeds my daughter got
for me, so they have done well, but also a sad feel
too. I had to wait in today for a parcel to get picked
up. it was a welder Mr L had ordered which came
last week and it didn't work, so he foned the company
that made them in Devon yes you heard that right
Devon not China :-))) anyhoo the guy was very sorry
and organised for it to be collected today, and will
try and get it back the end of this week!!!! Mr L's old
welder was purchased many many moons ago so it
has done him well. I was productive and did some of
that naughty houseworky stuff :-)) I made a couple of
cottage pies and a mushroom and roast pepper loaf
so I had 1 biscuit or twenty.... Hope your all having a
great day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.