Gogglebox

This is Chris, my new hairdresser and reality TV star in the programme Gogglebox. Only UK Blipper's will know what I'm talking about here, but basically it's a programme where families are filmed watching TV. If you've never seen it, the next episode is tomorrow night at 10pm on Channel 4. Anyway, a friend of mine recommended him to me, and I went to his house to have my hair done today. He's a really nice guy, and I'm very pleased with my hair, so I'll definitely be going back.

I didn't plan on blipping him, but I was telling him about Blip and showed him some of my entries on my iPhone App, and he agreed for me to take his photo. I've chosen to blip his portrait with his cat Ginge, but I also took a photo of him on the sofa in his living room where he's filmed.

In other news today, it's been a beautiful sunny day so Louis and I had a walk at the beach before I went to the French group. They really are a lovely sociable group of people, and it turns out that as well as going for a coffee every week, each member takes it in turn to host a dinner in their home.

Thanks once again for all your comments, hearts and stars - yesterday's blip also hit the spotlight, so that's three in a row!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.