JMK

By JMK

All That's Left

After shopping today I took a look at the building where my son use to work and all that's left is a pile of shingle. Here is the last blip I did on it. This what the building looked like when they are just started the demolition.

It was a lovely mild day, but not a lot of sun. I have been busy making vegetable soup and a vegetarian lasagna. My visitors arrive tomorrow evening and we hope to have walk around the city on Friday if it isn't too wet. They are predicting shower and it is to turn cold. On Saturday I well take them over to Akaroa for the day. AndSunday we will head of either or the West Coast way or down South depending where the best weather with be.

So from now on I am going to be busy travelling around so well catch up on all your journals when I can and depending on Wire Fi. I well try and put up my blip for the day. Thankyou for all your wonderful comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.