ZE1Christie

By ZE1Christie

Morning Cloud Reflections

The sunny calm morning soon turned cloudy and then the rain showers and wind arrived!

The bairns have gone back to school, woo hoo :) We had a lovely peaceful and quiet day at work :) I'm sure the school tours will be starting up again but a quiet spell would be lovely :)

Day off work tomorrow and a lot planned, well if it stays dry :) Meant to be really windy though but might just end up being a gale force breeze for us lol. Hoping the wind might help with a spooky Halloween shot though :)

Up early again this morning and headed to work early. I spotted the reflections on this loch, the Loch of Trebister, on my way to Lerwick. Over the wet grass I walked and instant wet feet! holes in my work shoes! Got a new pair later on :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.