Purplepants

By Purplepants

Walking by the Medway

This morning I went for a walk all through the public green bits of Rochester and along the river esplanade back into the town centre with my friend Lorraine. We both coincided on a non working day today, for a change and the weather was sunny and very warm - I was in my shirt sleeves! I did leave my camera behind - charging - as the battery was flat. so here is a phone blip...

We then had a nice lunch on the High street, browsed the shops found some bits for girl Christmas stocking fillers - small is very important - I have been grabbing all suitable 'finds' for a while now!

Alex had been making teabag stained 'old' documents and 'potions' - little bottles of (food)coloured cordials of different flavours ready for his D & D game, with very little mess really (shock!) so we are all set for the role-playing tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.