Darkness to Light

The clocks going back has meant that I'm getting out of bed at dawn, when colours are often more spectacular than they are at sunrise.

Tuesday morning especially so and I managed to find a few seconds in my morning schedule to lean out of the back bedroom window and grab a few photo's.

It was good to get an early photo as no more opportunities appeared during the day!

In other news we've booked a holiday in June to Skiathos :o) My friend and colleague Chris is getting married to Hayley over there and I'm doing the photo's! A real honour to be asked.

We're also looking to see if we can get a weekend break to Venice over Easter - I just love it over there... We've been a couple of times before but want to try somewhere different that either overlooks a canal (*any* canal!) or a room with views over the rooftops. If anyone has any recommendations... :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.