Meet the Pumpkins

Pops and Alf have been busy carving Pumpkins, I think it has gone to their heads a bit.

Loads on today, including taking the Datsun for an MOT, gladly it passed. It is funny but no matter how new the car I'm still convinced it is going to fail the MOT. As the MOT was a bit last minute (some idiot forgot to book it in when it was due) I had an hour an hour to kill at the dealer. As well as Nissan they have a Jaguar dealership, it seemed rude not to pop in and say hello.

Ooo the new Ftype is very lovely, no back seats though and totally impractical. So I have a test drive booked for a couple of weeks. Fear not I'm not buying one, they just wanted me to have a go. I then looked at a fantastic Smurf Blue XKR S (thats the really sporty one), a lovely thing but almost as plastically as my old TVR's, and I set the alarm off not at all embarrassing). I was allowed to start it though and it sounds utterly fantastic (all of that was for RXS who I know will appreciate it).

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.