From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Ladies of da hood!!!

gym session 1, errands done 4, children to keep entertained 4, pumpkins carved 4, dogs walked 3, dogs AWOL 0, pigs told off for biting 1, man watching me chasing pigs about 1!!

So many shots taken today on my walk with the pooches and then spent an hour with these ladies. They're so like puppies, they're so funny. Such time wasters and love the attention, only trouble is the saddlebacks in the other pen are looking at me and wondering why they're not getting the same attention. So off I go into their pen and give them all a stroke. those saddlebacks are so not going to be dispatched are they, shhhhhhh don't tell Glenn!!! oh my god and the gardener who is not a gardener but has turned into handy man, who is fixing a roof had full view of me chasing round the pig pen. God knows what he thought!!

This evening I have 4 boys staying for a pre Halloween get together, they have carved pumpkins, fed the snake, ran around like loons in their fancy dress costumes and now they are chilling in front if the telly watching a film in their onesies!!!

Oh and I don't feel well, shivery and weak, just as I decide next week is the week to start ninja training. Tomorrow I am gonna have a lazy day, well as much as I can with 4 hyped up tired little boys!!!

:) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.