Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Only two weeks old....Baby B!

Hi all..... here's introducing Baby B.....seriously cute, and only two weeks old! Yes...another little baby photoshoot with a colleague. It's was lovely...and so very different from the other two. Little Baby B slept virtually all the way through!!! A very obliging wee model!!! Or maybe he was bored??!!! Lol!!!!! :-)))

The past few weeks I've been really lucky as one of my other kind colleagues has been crochetting lots of things I can use as little baby props in photos. I don't really like OTT props, but nappies are just NOT photogenic, and need covered up!!! And being a nurse...I'll skip removing them too!! Too much chance of clean up jobs!! LOL!!! Thanks M !! :-)))))

I know I've been away for ages again....it's just hard to balance blipping with work...and a definate decline in energy levels. It's annoying...but I'm having to rest more than I've ever done in my life! I'm going to abandon apologising, and just blip when I can!!

I've got one more shift to do then holidays!! Yeah!!! I'm going down to the Lakes for a while and hope to get out for some landscape shots, etc. I've hopefully got another little baby shoot before I go...so my evenings will be edit, edit, edit!! But I think I'm learning new things. :-))

I did take some other shots and have put them in my blipfolo....see more of little cutie B HERE!!!
:-)))))) I do love babies!!!!!!!


Take care...will catch up browsing journals tomorrow....now BED!! :-)))
xx



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.