Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Trick or Treat?

A great day today! Had a lovely catch up with a good friend who I haven't seen for a long while this morning. Then the boys and I went down to nostell for more Halloween fun and met another friend and her little skeleton :0)

Tonight we have spent a couple of hours walking round the estate trick or treating! I think I may have said this last year but the community spirit on our estate is great on nights like this! Lots of houses are decorated and everyone really gets into the spirit of things. I know lots of people complain about Halloween (my Facebook feed is full of moans and gripes) but it's harmless fun round here which the kids love. We give out as many treats as we pick up! The kids get really well dressed up and most of the parents. A good time had by all :)

We are now all very worn out from far too much fun.

Hope you've all had a Happy Halloween too xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.