Charlie17

By Charlie17

My Turn!!

Today, we took the three dogs to Haddo House for a walk. We just got back to the car before the rain started.
There was a Christmas Craft fair on there so we thought we would have a look. The three dogs were safely in the back part of the car.
The fair was okay. (I'm not sure about the justification in charging three pounds each to get in to spend money. What if Marks and Spencer's charged to get in?)
When we got back to the car, this is what greeted us. Joe and Lucy are pretty good at staying in the back of the car without a guard so it must be the influence of Coco!!
Coco thought it was her turn to drive!!

I saw Van Morrison in Aberdeen about twenty years ago.
I'm quite a fan of his music especially his earlier stuff. Astral Weeks is pretty atypical of him but is always in my top five albums of all time.
This is a great track from Tupelo Honey
I don't remember much about the concert except the sound was good, he didn't interact with the audience much and the couple next to us wouldn't stop talking!!!!!
Enjoy the weekend. Hope you have a Wild Night if that's what you fancy!!

Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.