walks with my dog

By mingamo

Struck down by luthier

Both Eoghan and me have hacking coughs, stuffed noses and very sore throats. He responded by cooking great meals and watching his back log of Recorded kojak episodes (?) I took the other option which was to take to my bed and this be the recipient of said lovely meals. Dileas came up to make sure I wasn't hampering my recovery by actually eating everything on my plate. I snapped him with my iPhone but he moved just as I pressed the button. He's getting very grey round his muzzle. Or distinguished as he prefers it to be called. Got up to watch strictly results. What a travesty. Are people really that stupid when voting?!!!!! Going back to bed after swigging more cough bottle. To be honest I don't feel all that bad now but an darkish night won't hurt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.