Sky Sheep

I needed a walk today and it would take thunder to stop me. Even then I might have gone!

You need that fresh air and space; I know I keep on and on and on and on about how awesome it is to lose yourself in your own mind while you wander off, but it's also necessary. At least it is for me :o)

We didn't walk for many miles, there wasn't time, but a local stroll round familiar paths was a good couple of hours spent.

I had a hard time picking a photo, but settled on this for reasons I can't say. Other candidates are in this set here, including a colour version.

In other news I booked flights to Venice for Easter weekend in 2014. We're still looking at accommodation but are leaning towards booking through airbnb.com as suggested by LocalFoodLover. I think we can find something in a great location :o)

Oh I love Venice. I want to go at different times of the year as often as I can to experience it all! Maybe Christmas one year...

I love home as well. All this on our doorstep!

Thanks for the feedback on Rain - strictly speaking it's an Indoor Photo... And usually I don't like doing those one bit!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.