T-Rex Planet Tour Cancer Awareness Project - day 2

This is T-Rex at the Scott Monument in Edinburgh.

As this is all about raising awareness for cancer, here's A link where you can find more information about it. Cancer can affect anybody at any time and it's very important to know how it can be prevented and how to recognize the symptoms on time, so it can be spotted and treated early...

Where will T-Rex go tomorrow? We'll see...

The sun was shining today and we had a rather quiet day at work, for a change. The day was finished with a blind whisky tasting. Not easy.. believe me!

Looks like the problem I had with the notifications on my 3rd blipday has finally been sorted and I have received an apology for it as well, so it's all good! :)

I have to admit I was actually amazed at the amount of comments I received with no notifications!! Thanks a lot! :)

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my first T-Rex project blip! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.