What strange weather ........

....... woke up to cold, grey & dull, then it rained, then it poured, the sun tried to poke its nose out and decided to go back to sleep ....... Shadow and I went out in the car and then walked between the heavy showers (and blipped with the point and shoot - sooc today again), then it rained some more and now the sun has come out!! I have little doubt it will rain again.

I received my next mission today - Germany on Thursday/Friday - so have spent some time today booking flights, car and hotel.

Spot the few bonus birdies ...

I am amazed at how the One, Two, Tree yesterday caught your attention and thank you soooo much for the comments, stars and all the hearts.
It still thrills and surprises me when you like my photos enough to take the time to do that.



" A shady lane breeds mud "
~ Hopi Proverb




SONY DSC-HX5V : f/4.5 : 1/200" : 10.3mm : ISO 125

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.