From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Little house on the prairie!!

I kept my denim jacket on all day, as the dress has no sleeves!! Stupid I know but I like the dress but didn't have a cardi out of the many cardis I have to go with it!!!

Well pigs I think have settled Penny only has a couple of war wounds, which considering she was flying with her jaws wide open at the Jedwards she came off quite lightly!! She was actually going up to Jedward 2 and sniffing her without nipping earlier!! Seems we did the right thing just putting them together and letting them sort it themselves. Have booked the vet to give them the once over for next week, give them chance to settle!!

Oh my god I almost forgot goodness knows how!! Right Bryn and I feeding Draco the snake, Bryn holding the mouse in with big pincers, Draco pounces on snake, Bryn drops big pincers Draco sees this as a way to escape, throws himself out the glass door!!!
This is not good with a hungry snake IT WILL BITE YOU, Bryn screams jumps back I scream shouting F***************k, dogs race in and start jumping about, Glenn and Zak come rushing in and say who's been bitten, Bryn grabs Draco and throws him in vivarium and shuts the glass!! Drama over!!

And to top it all the kids are both feeling sick!!

Another eventful day!!

:))) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.