Climbing up the window

When I went to get something from upstairs this afternoon, I spotted this bug climbing up the left panel of the window at the rear of the house. I opened the other side of the window and managed to take a couple of shots before I had to give up because the constant drizzle kept covering the lens.

I couldn't go to the sanctuary to walk one of their dogs this afternoon because some workmen had had the bright idea to open up the pavement in front of the house and hadn't left enough space so I could get my bicycle out of the house. Unfortunately I'd got home from work too late to catch the tram and still be able to make it to the sanctuary in time for a walk.

Many thanks for all the comments and stars on my blip of Mr Heron from yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.