Purple

Corin got stuck in traffic tonight - took him 5 hours to get home from Neston on the Wirral to Warrington. Made doubly annoying for him that he left work early so that he could get back home at a reasonable time! He got in around 9.15 this evening.

As a result, we have been sat having our daily "how's your day" been chat and suddenly it was late and I needed to take a photo.

So this is my desperation blip for today - its a small bottle of metallic acrylic ink that I use for paint washes on some of my canvases.

Corin HAS taken his photo for the evening but he is bathing currently - I am sure he will blip before bed though.

if you want a giggle, go to mums wedding anniversary blip to see me, aged 17, wearing a peach bridesmaids dress! Oh yeah - humiliation is great. I found this blip after I had just paid for mum's blipfoto membership (problem with her credit card because she is in spain - couldn't have her missing out, so I used mine!) - enjoy your membership and Happy anniversary Mum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.