Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Delay.

Using an ND filter for the first time. Super fun, until I nearly fell off the rock and died.

But that's alright. Project handed in and submitted, very pleased with myself. Even though it's only just pass worthy, but I have been so tired and so busy that it doesn't matter. I got distinction on my last project. The Beach is so inconvenient considering where I live so I blame that.

I am having an alright day. I have seen Sarah a lot. It's nice, i'm staying at hers for the weekend, she needs the company and we get on well and i'm glad to see her even just eating. She broke up with Ellen and I feel she deserves a loser like me to come and annoy her. It's time I started caring for people that need it.

Plus, she did the same for me, despite the coupleness of her and Ellen at the time, so this time i'm going to bring food and fun and we'll be okay. I also know that she gets ropey and can get ill easy, and if anything goes wrong she can trust me to know how to fix it, which I hope puts faith in her.

Ah, life, and it's cruelty.

-

All I will ever be is drugs and alcohol, blurred memories of nights you won't forget.

But you'll forget.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.