Complications

No I don’t think I can get my teeth around this one. The Boss says that it is a stump. Well it sure stumps me and I think I will have to find something more grabable.

The Bossess had a bad day when her plane bound for Queenstown with an option of Invercargill actually went back to Christchurch and she boarded a big Red bus to come to Queenstown where her car was. This would have got her home about Midnight, but The Boss assisted by L drove to Queenstown and got her car out of the carpark with the parking ticket that was in The Bossess’s pocket, in the bus.

Oh the technological marvels of it. Well The Bossess photographed her parking ticket with her iPhone and texted the pic to The Boss who showed his phone pic to the lovely lady at the Queenstown Airport parking dept who took the money from the Boss (The Bossess’s car had been there all week) and gave him a “Get out of Jail free” card and L drove The Bossess car and The Boss drove Suzz and everyone lived happily ever after AND The Boss went to Tarras (an hour and a half before Queenstown) and picked up The Bossess, who was truly grateful and promised him an unending supply of kissess Chocolate fish.

I am proud to report I had nothing to do with any of this but we did fit a mini stickathon in somehow as you can see.

Some folk live very complicated lives. Dogs do better.

Check my teeth?




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.