A Monkey's Tale

By MonkeyWithAView

Blip Still Happens When Life Gets in the Way

Our good friend Brommers has been our wonderful guest this evening. Jenny & I rustled up a delicious favourite, winter warmer of ours, fish pie, & Brom kindly brought some bevvies round for us to sup. Lovely!

Brom was also gentlemanly enough to kart round his PS3 & it would have been amiss of us not to have dabbled in a little Grand Theft Auto V gaming action, wouldn't it!? Hehe. What a game! What larks - I entered & came second in a Triathlon, I won a tennis match, & then I drove a car off a big mountain. Standad stuff really. What can't you do!? I might have to be making a purchase at some point soon..

It's been a nice & welcome end to the week & the perfect way to see in a three day weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.