It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Splish Splash!

Today was a great day with the lovely PaulaK! She came round and we made a mess in my kitchen.....Started off with just water, black Perspex, Mr Men paper and lamps!
Finished with water, milk, 3 different food colours and orange zest! ....and a blue splattered sink! Oh and me standing on the draining board in bare feet holding a Tesco re sealable bag with funny coloured liquid! lol

No one can accuse us of not havin FUN!

Oh and loud music on!

How many times can we get water with no drops??? I lost count ...honestly we did try!
Probably killed our pop up flashes!

The cameras would both take about 4 or 5 shots then decide enough was enough and stop for a few seconds!
They were worked hard...Good job they are Nikons!

Yesterday I was very privileged to have two shots in the Spotlight.....The Acorn one and my Mill!
The Mill got to no. 2 spot :-)
Thank you very much and I'm glad you liked it.

TTFN
The Tesco Work Dragon xx

Ill try to catch up tonight when I get home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.