wall with a view......

I sat in my car for a hour this morning looking at this wall. I was patiently waiting in line to get my car WOF. I had a brake light that needed replacing. I had spent a lot of time over the weekend trying to remove the housing. I had googled it all, and knew exactly what to do!!!!!!It obviously had never been removed before. So I thought i would get WOF anyway,(so I was legal) and take it somewhere to get it fixed. The men at WOF spent nearly an hour trying to fix it with no success. It would not budge!!!They suggested I went to a panel beater over the road because then it could be accessed from inside car by removing a panel. I did so- 5mins it was all fixed and I was on my way!!!! No panel was damaged or removed. I am sure I/we had loosened it.......It cost me several boxes of muffins to say thankyou..... they were tickled!!!!
I liked the starkness of these 2 young lancewoods.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.